Our brokers

Christian Kalachian
E: christian.kalachian@assuruni.com
P: 514-447-7997 x311
M: 514-400-8832
Start Here
Serge Togo
E: serge.togo@assuruni.com
P: 514-447-7997 x303
M: 514-400-8833
Start Here
Yu E Shana Zhao
E: yu.e.zhao@assuruni.com
P: 514-447-7997 x360
M: 514-447-7995
Start Here
Maher Choufani
E: maher.choufani@assuruni.com
P: 514-447-7997 x301
M: 514-447-7915
Start Here
Aiman Alameddine
E: aiman.a@assuruni.com
P: 514-447-7997 x340
M: 514-447-7997
Start Here
Adam Castelo
E: adam.castelo@assuruni.com
P: 514-447-7997 x370
M: 514-447-7885
Start Here
Amir Nadimi BA
E: amir.nadimi@assuruni.com
P: 514-447-7997 x320
M: 514-600-2338
FB: https://www.facebook.com/AssurancesNadimi
Start Here
Antoine El Hage M.SC , BAA
E: antoine.elhage@assuruni.com
P: 514-447-7997 x330
M: 514-500-1023
FB: https://www.facebook.com/AssurancesElhage
Start Here
Jawad A. Hakla
E: j.hakla@assuruni.com
P: 514-447-7997 x313
M: 514-447-9346
Start Here
Yedidya Eitan Moryoussef
E: y-e.moryoussef@assuruni.com
P: 514-447-7997 x312
M: 514-331-9998
Start Here
Michael Naccache
E: michael.naccache@assuruni.com
P: 514-447-7997 x314
M: 514-447-7997
Start Here