Our brokers


Christian-Kalachian

Christian Kalachian

Christian-email christian.kalachian@assuruni.com

Christian-tel (514) 447-7997 x311

Christian-mob (514) 400-8832

Serge -Togo

Serge Togo

Serge -email serge.togo@assuruni.com

Serge -tel (514) 447-7997 x303

Serge -mob (514) 400-8833

Yu E -Shana Zhao

Yu E Shana Zhao

Yu E -email yu.e.zhao@assuruni.com

Yu E -tel (514) 447-7997 x360

Yu E -mob (514) 447-7995

Maher-Choufani

Maher Choufani

Maher-email maher.choufani@assuruni.com

Maher-tel (514) 447-7997 x301

Maher-mob (514) 447-7915

Aiman -Alameddine

Aiman Alameddine

Aiman -email aiman.a@assuruni.com

Aiman -tel (514) 447-7997 x340

Aiman -mob (514) 447-7475

Adam-Castelo

Adam Castelo

Adam-email adam.castelo@assuruni.com

Adam-tel (514) 447-7997 x370

Adam-mob (514) 447-7885

Amir -Nadimi, BA

Amir Nadimi, BA

Amir -email amir.nadimi@assuruni.com

Amir -tel (514) 447-7997 x320

Amir -mob (514) 600-2338

Jawad A. -Hakla

Jawad A. Hakla

Jawad A. -email j.hakla@assuruni.com

Jawad A. -tel (514) 447-7997 x313

Jawad A. -mob (514) 447-9346

Yedidya -Eitan Moryoussef

Yedidya Eitan Moryoussef

Yedidya -email y-e.moryoussef@assuruni.com

Yedidya -tel (514) 447-7997 x312

Yedidya -mob (514) 331-9998

Alan-Stevenson

Alan Stevenson

Alan-email Alan.stevenson@assuruni.com

Alan-tel 514-447-7997 X390

Alan-mob 514-437-4447

Elie-El-Haddad

Elie El-Haddad

Elie-email Elie.elhaddad@assuruni.com

Elie-tel 514-447-7997 x 380

Elie-mob 514- 447-9419

Suzanne-Singleton

Suzanne Singleton

Suzanne-email s.singleton@assuruni.com

Suzanne-tel 514-447-7997 X 316

Suzanne-mob 514- 447-7903 / 613-699-2364

Gaétan-Lachapelle

Gaétan Lachapelle

Gaétan-email gaetan.lachapelle@assuruni.com

Gaétan-tel 514 447-7997 x 317

Gaétan-mob 514 447-9681

Hocine-Bouhous

Hocine Bouhous

Hocine-email Hocine.bouhous@assuruni.com

Hocine-tel 514-447-7997 X 350

Hocine-mob 514- 440-7586