Brokers

Christian Kalachian

Christian Kalachian

T : 514-447-7997 x 311
F : 514-447-7996
M : 514-400-8832
C : christian.kalachian@assuruni.com

Yu E Shana Zhao

Yu E Shana Zhao

T : 514-447-7997 x 360
F : 514-447-7996
M : 514-447-7995
C : yu.e.zhao@assuruni.com

Serge Togo

Serge Togo

T : 514-447-7997 x 303
F : 514-447-7996
M : 514-400-8833
C : serge.togo@assuruni.com

Maher Choufani

Maher Choufani

T : 514-447-7997 x 301
T : 416-613-9311
F : 514-447-7996
M : 514-447-7915
C : maher.choufani@assuruni.com

Aiman Alameddine

Aiman Alameddine

T : 514-447-7997 x 340
F : 514-447-7996
M : 514-447-7475
C : aiman.a@assuruni.com

Amir Nadimi BA

Amir Nadimi BA

T : 514-447-7997 x 320
F : 514-447-7996
M : 514-600-2338
C : amir.nadimi@assuruni.com
https://www.facebook.com/AssurancesNadimi

Adam Castelo

Adam Castelo

T : 514-447-7997 x 370
F : 514-447-7996
M : 514-447-7885
C : adam.castelo@assuruni.com

Antoine El Hage M.SC , BAA

Antoine El Hage M.SC , BAA

T : 514-447-7997 x 330
F : 514-447-7996
M : 514-500-1023
C : antoine.elhage@assuruni.com
https://www.facebook.com/AssurancesElhage

Still not sure?

Let us help you find the right broker